List of Bank Holidays For Year 2019

Sr.No. Date Day Holiday
1 14-01-2019 Monday Makar Sankranti
2 04-03-2019 Monday Maha Shivratri
3 21-03-2019 Thursday Holi 2nd Day - Dhuleti
4 17-04-2019 Wednesday Mahavir Janma Kalyanak
5 19-04-2019 Friday Good Friday
6 06-06-2019 Thursday Ramjan Eid (Eid-Ul-Fitra) (1st Shawaal) (Muslim, Shiya & Sunni)
7 12-08-2019 Monday Bakri-Id (Eid-ai-Adha)
8 15-08-2019 Thursday Independence Day
9 15-08-2019 Thursday Rakshabandhan
10 17-08-2019 Saturday Parsi New Year Day - Pateti (Parsi Shahenshahi )
11 02-09-2019 Monday Samvatsari (Chaturthi Paksha)
12 11-09-2019 Wednesday Muharram (Ashoora)
13 02-10-2019 Wednesday Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday
14 08-10-2019 Tuesday Dussehra (Vijaya Dashmi)
15 28-10-2019 Monday Vikram Samvant New Year Day
16 31-10-2019 Thursday Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel's Birthday
17 25-12-2019 Wednesday Christmas